25年专业咨询经验

专注于中国的跨境企业的会计, 合规及商业领域

关于我们

 

行亚咨询成立于2008年,自成立以来,我们一直为美国和欧洲的基金提供财务尽职调查服务,为他们对中国科技公司和医疗行业的投资提供协助。 在过去的12年中,我们已经为200多个目标实体提供了与财务尽职调查相关的服务。

 

行亚咨询是一家创新的管理咨询公司,将传统的专业会计知识与目前像投资银行家们最关注的市场分析功能结合起来,以了解资本市场的运作和对商业金融作出分析。 我们于2008年在上海起步,逐渐扩展到香港,北京,最近我们的深圳办公室开幕了。 我们在以下咨询项目方面积累了丰富的实践经验:处于科技行业的标的公司的财务尽职调查、资金募集以及公司生命周期不同阶段的企业之间的股权融资交易。

 

凭借在我们在行业中积累的专业知识与经验,我们于2013年开始为快速发展的公司和复杂的跨境企业提供名誉首席财务官服务。 我们作为卖方的首席财务官,成功协助他们的资金募集及最终业务出售活动。

近期发展

 

我们最近开发了我们专属的ERP软件CanCan看看™,可以将自动化及人工智能应用于繁复的会计工作。科技的应用使得我们的专业顾问可以专注于为客户提供业务流程和战略实施的咨询服务。

我们的客户

 

我们的服务对象总体分为两大类:

 

第一类是买方客户,其中包括国际私募股权基金,风险投资基金,家族理财室和个人天使投资者。

 

第二类是卖方客户,主要包括在中国的新经济领域开展业务的公司。 这些公司正处于快速发展的扩张阶段,因此正在寻找投资资金以推动其增长。

 

我们的客户主要处于教育技术,保险技术,医疗和生物技术等行业,以及新经济领域,包括绿色能源公司,新零售等。

我们的服务

 

我们提供广泛的咨询服务,以促成交易达成。 其中包括财务和供应商尽职调查服务,名誉首席财务官服务,机构投资意向准备,退出投资策略咨询和实施,并购咨询,预算和财务预测,业务估值指标研究,精简的ERP和数字会计咨询以及后期投资财务控制咨询等。

名誉首席财务官服务

财务尽职调查

合规咨询

并购和准备投资咨询

我们的专业团队

我们的团队是由来自中国大陆,香港和美国的专业人士组成的,具有国际会计师和法律事务所的实践经验。 我们提供优质的国际级服务,并且我们了解实用可行性在交易中发挥的重要作用。

我们的关注点

 

我们专注于为有跨境业务的企业客户提供服务,通常他们也是希望在扩展过程中采用流程自动化和数字化的客户。 我们的专业顾问以解决方案为工作导向,为客户创造价值。 我们也乐在其中。

为什么选择行亚咨询?

我们充分了解交易中的买卖双方的需求

卖方

每个企业家都在致力于快速发展自己的公司。 她将所有的时间都用于产品开发,市场开发和团队建设。 如果要扩展到中国这样的新领域,她可能会忽略重要的财务事项,例如,对支出的有良好控制,制定适宜的会计制度,税务合规性和缴纳员工社会保险。

 

直至……有一天潜在投资者在尽职调查过程中要求企业家提供详细的财务信息。她们会发现,由于财务的材料准备不足,可能会失去了这次难得的机会。

 

行亚团队会是你的好帮手。在过去的25年中,我们在帮助卖方完成财务尽职调查的需求积累了丰富经验。

买方

每个投资者都希望与有诚信的专业会计师和法律顾问合作,对位于中国的标的公司进行尽职调查。 我们与SOSV Fund,Apis Capital,Sequoia Capital,Doll Capital Management,Legend Capital,Intel Capital,Northern Lights Capital,Prairie Capital和Vantage Point Capital等投资者建立了良好的合作关系。

SUBSCRIBE

我们的博客

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

© 2020 行亚咨询

• Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

© 2020 CanAsia Group

25 Years Accounting

Business & Compliance Consulting 

Serving International Businesses in China

Our Group

 

CanAsia Group was established in 2008 and since then we have been providing financial due diligence (“FDD”) services to US and European funds and assists them in the potential investment in Chinese technology companies and in the medical industries.  We have carried out these FDD related services on more than 200 target entities over the past 12 years.

 

CanAsia Group is a new form of management consulting firm that combines traditional professional accounting knowledge with the state of the art investment banker mentality in the capital market understanding and business financial analytics.  The Group is established in 2008 in Shanghai and later it expanded to Hong Kong, Beijing and recently to Shenzhen and Guangdong Province.  We have accumulated vast hands-on experience in consulting projects relating to financial due diligence on Chinese technology targets and fund raising as well as trade sales of Chinese companies in various stages of their life cycle.

 

With the accumulated knowledge in the industries, we started in 2013 on providing international quality acting CFO services to fast growing companies and to complicated cross border businesses.  We also succeeded in acting for the sell side – in their fund raising and their ultimate sale of the business.

Recent development

 

We recently developed our proprieary ERP software CanCan 看看™ for applying automation and/or AI to repeated accounting works.  This allows our consultants to focus on business processes and strategies implementation for our clients.

Our Clients

 

We are serving two types of clients in general :- 

 

The first type is the buy side clients and they include the international Private Equity funds, Venture Capital Funds, Family Offices and individual angel investors. 

 

The second type is the sell side clients and they mainly include fast growing companies with their operations in China in the new economy sectors.   And these clients are in their expansion phase therefore are looking for investment funds to fuel their growth.

 

Most of our business clients are in the education technology, insurance technology, medical & biotech, and the new economy sectors such as green energy companies, disruptive retail and more.

Our Service

 

We provide a wide range of consulting services facilitating a deal to close.  That includes financial and vendor due diligence service, acting Chief Financial Officer service, institutional investment readiness preparation, exit strategy advisory and implementation, mergers & acquisition consulting, budgeting and financial projections, business valuation indication studies, streamlined ERP and digital accounting advisory and post investment financial control establishment advisory.

Acting CFO

service

Financial

Due Diligence

Compliance

Advisory

Mergers & Acquisition

Consulting

Our People

We are professionals from China, Hong Kong and the US with international accounting and legal firms practicing experience.  We provide quality service and we understand the importance of the practicalities in making the deals work.

Our Focus

 

We focus on servicing clients with cross-border businesses, and usually they are also clients who would like to adopt automation and digitalization of processes in their expansion.  Our professional consultants are trained to have a solution oriented attitude and we are here to create value to our clients.  We enjoy doing it.

Why CanAsia Group?

We understand the needs of the buy side and sell side of the deal table.

Sell Side

Every entrepreneur is focusing on building her company fast.  She is putting all her time in development of the products, the market, and building up her team.  If she is expanding to new territories such as China, she usually ignores the important financial matters such as a good control over spending, an accurate accounting system, compliance of tax and social security filing of her employees.

 

Until one day …… a potential investor asks for the detailed financial information as part of the due diligence process.  However, she realized that she might not have the required information and might loose this once in a life time opportunity due to the lack of preparation.

 

CanAsia team is there to support you.  We have been doing the similar kind of work for the past 25 years

 

Buy Side

Every investor would like to work with professional accountants and legal consultants in carrying out due diligence work on targets in China.  We worked on deals with established investors such as SOSV Fund, Apis Capital, Sequoia Capital, Doll Capital Management, Legend Capital, Intel Capital, Northern Lights Capital, Prairie Capital and Vantage Point Capital.

SUBSCRIBE

OUR BLOG