我们是优秀的咨询師

我们擅长于利用科技和软件来帮助客户,并开发了我们专属的ERP软件CanCan看看™

CanCan看看™是为中国市场的中小企业的定制的财务和管理会计软件。它为管理层提供准确的财务数据,以制定业务决策。它是流行的大型ERP系统巨头(例如Oracle和SAP)的精简版本。

 

对于需要远程控制财务事项的企业或拥有多个地点的企业,CanCan看看™最为有效,因为多个公司的财务数据都将被存储在同一个数据库中。

 

CanCan看看™是独一无二的,因为我们拥有“人”(行亚咨询的专业会计师和法律顾问)作为后盾,并且我们将帮助定制工作流程,以便使用CanCan看看™软件来快速启动流程。我们了解国际和中国本地的会计和税收法规,简化数字化这一过程。

 

中国的独有的营商环境使得公司至少维护两套数据:-例如:一套用于向其海外总部报告的财务和管理会计数据,以及一套用于在中国进行纳税申报的数据。

 

CanCan看看™是针对这个市场量身定制的唯一软件。

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

© 2020 行亚咨询

We are professional CFOs
Grow your business with technologies

We are good at technology tools and have our own proprietary cloud based ERP software – CanCan 看看™

CanCan看看™ is a unique financial & management accounting software for Small & Medium Enterprises (“SMEs”) in the China market.  It provides accurate financial data for management to make business decisions.  It is a very simple version of those popular mega ERP system giants such as  Oracle and SAP. 

CanCan 看看™ is most effective for business that requires control over financial matters remotely or those who have multiple locations because its data base can store a few companies’ financial data in one database.  

 

CanCan看看™ is unique because we have the “people” (CanAsia group’s consulting accountants) backing it up and we will help customize the work processes for a quick onboarding process for the use of the CanCan 看看™ software.  We understand both international and local Chinese accounting and tax regulations that makes the digitalization process easy.

 

The unique environment of China requires a company to maintain at least 2 sets of financial data :- for example : an accurate set of financial & management accounting data for reporting to its USA headquarters and a set of data for tax filing purposes in China.

 

CanCan看看™ is the only software that is tailored for this market.

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • LinkedIn - Grey Circle

© 2020 CanAsia Group